Will I be Charged Sales Tax?

We are legally required to collect sales tax in the states where our company has a presence. If your order is being shipped to a state listed below, it will include sales tax. Orders shipped to all other states will not be charged tax.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Crucial must collect sales tax for the following states:
Alabama Arizona
California Colorado*
Connecticut* Florida
Georgia* Idaho
Illinois* Indiana*
Iowa Kansas*
Kentucky* Maryland
Massachusetts Michigan*
Minnesota* Missouri
Nebraska* Nevada
New Jersey* New Mexico*
New York* North Carolina*
Ohio* Oklahoma
Pennsylvania* South Carolina
South Dakota* Texas*
Tennessee* Utah
Virginia Washington*

* - Crucial collects sales tax on the products and freight charges for these states.

Crucial does NOT collect sales tax for the following states:
Alaska (No sales tax) Arkansas
Delaware (No sales tax) District of Columbia
Hawaii Louisiana
Maine Mississippi
Montana (No sales tax) New Hampshire (No sales tax)
North Dakota Oregon (No sales tax)
Rhode Island Vermont
West Virginia Wyoming